You can delete a user as an administrator. As an admin go to "Employees" on the top navigation, then select "View" next to the employee. You'll get a few options to edit the employee's details, one of the options is to delete.

We recommend that you do not delete users, as you will lose their past history.  Instead make them inactive.  Making an employee inactive will not allow them to login and you are not charged for inactive employees.

Did this answer your question?