As an admin go to Settings --> Account Settings and uncheck the box that allows them to edit their time. This is a global setting and will not allow any employees to edit time.

Of note: If you have the setting enabled each change request by the employee will require the admin or manager to approve the change. If change are being automatically approved without generating a pending request to you there is a setting within each employee (Employees --> View --> Edit) that you can edit to force a request per change.

Did this answer your question?