No, we do not offer refunds.

Per our terms of service, Service is billed in advance on a monthly or annual basis, depending on the pricing option selected, and is non-refundable. There will be no refunds or credits for partial months of Service, upgrade or downgrade refunds, or refunds for months unused with an open account.

Did this answer your question?