We're sorry if Buddy Punch wasn't a perfect solution for you. When you sign in as an administrator you can close your account directly from the dashboard.
*** Please note that once you close your account your information is deleted from our servers and we cannot recover any data if you need to sign up again. ***
1. Log Into Buddy Punch's Dashboard via https://app.buddypunch.com
2. In the top navigation click on "Settings" and then choose the drop down option "Billing"
3. Click the "Cancel Account" button.
Here's a screen shot of the button that you'll find within the application:
To view this article in full outside of chat, please click here.