If you only need to track time for your employees during certain seasons, we can put your account on hold until you're ready to track time again. 

First you'll want to contact us either through chat or by email at support@buddypunch.com and let us know you'd like to put your account on hold as you're a seasonal business. Please also let us know when you expect to start tracking time again. We will make note that your account is seasonal and will retain all of your information until you're ready to continue tracking time.

After you've contacted us, you can then cancel your account by visiting Settings --> Billing. You will see a notification stating, "Once your account is cancelled, all your information will be immediately and permanently deleted" but you can disregard this notification as you've already taken the proper steps to make sure we're aware you plan to start tracking time again in the future.

Did this answer your question?