Overview: Managers can approve, deny or delete time off for those they're assigned approval permissions over from our website.
Any time off pending approval will show up on the Dashboard. When you click that option you'll be taken to the Time Off Approvals page. From there you can make any changes needed, enter a note, and then either Approve, Deny or Delete the request.
Q: Why don't I see the option to delete time off?
A: In order to delete time off, the "Shifts and Time Off can be Deleted" option must be enabled by an Administrator under Settings --> Account Settings.