Overview: If you need to change your plan, you can choose your new plan from the Billing page.

Important: If you are attempting to downgrade an annual plan, the "Select Plan" buttons will be "Contact Us" buttons instead. Users are not able to downgrade an annual plan per our terms and conditions. However, if you've accidentally upgraded to an annual plan and need assistance getting it changed back to a monthly plan, please contact us.

Additional Resources:

FAQ

Related Articles


Change Your Plan

1. To change your plan, start by clicking Settings in the top navigation followed by Billing:

2. Once on the Billing page, click the Change Plan button:

After the plan change has been processed, you'll receive a receipt via email.


FAQ:

Q: Why don't I have the option to downgrade on the annual plan?

A: Annual plans are not able to be downgraded - they can only be upgraded. If you accidentally upgraded to the annual plan, please reach out to the support team and they can assist.

Related Articles:

Updating Billing Information

View Billing Invoices/Receipts

Did this answer your question?