Overview: To cancel your Buddy Punch services, go to Settings --> Billing. Please note that we don't offer refunds for partial usage, per our refund policy.
Cancel Your Buddy Punch Account
1. To cancel your Buddy Punch account, start by clicking Settings --> Billing:
2. You can also access the Billing page by choosing your name --> Billing:
3. Once on the Billing page, scroll down to click the Cancel Account button:
4. You'll be presented with a screen asking for your feedback on why you're canceling your account. Once you make a selection and leave your feedback, click the Complete Cancellation button:
5. Once you cancel your account, it will stay usable until the end of your current billing period. After that, your employees won't be able to sign in, but you'll still be able to log in to your billing page, and we'll keep your data. If you agree, click Confirm & Cancel:
FAQs
Q: If I cancel my account, can I continue to access it?
A: Yes, your account will stay usable until the end of your current billing period.





