1. To deactivate an employee, start by clicking Employees in the top navigation:

2. Next click View next to the name of the employee you want to deactivate:

3. Once in the employee's profile, select Edit found in the top right-hand corner:

4. Uncheck the box next to Active and Save once done:

The deactivated employee will then move from the Active to Inactive tab on the Employee page:

To view this article in full outside of chat, please click here.

Did this answer your question?