Overview: If you need to delete time or time off, this can be enabled from the Account Settings page. Any time deleted will be available on the Deleted Time report.
Enable/Disable Delete Time Off And Punches
1. To enable or disable the option to delete time off or punches, start by going to Settings --> Account Settings:
2. Check or uncheck the box next to Shifts and Time Off can be Deleted and Save once done:
Q: Can I enable the option to delete time off or punches on a per-employee basis?
A: No, the option to delete time or time off is global so will be applied to all employees.