If you'd like to clear shifts, you can do so by using the Clear Shifts option. Please keep in mind this option is based on your view (Day, Week, Month, Filters) so please adjust your view accordingly before using. 

  1. First you will want to double check you're in the correct view - in this example we'll be using the Week view.
  2. Next, you will want to select Options followed by Clear Shifts and then whether you'd like to clear All shifts or only Unpublished shifts. These options will change depending on whether your shifts are published or unpublished.

3. By selecting All, you will clear All shifts whether published or unpublished. Selecting Unpublished shifts will only clear shifts that are unpublished.

Once you make your selection, you will be asked to confirm your choice as you will not be able to revert this.


 

Did this answer your question?