If you'd like to change your schedule permissions, you can do so by going to Settings --> Scheduling:
On the Scheduling Settings page you will see an area called Schedule Permissions:
You can select from the following schedule permissions:
- Only their own schedule (Users can see only their schedule)
- Everyone's schedule (Users can see everyone's schedule)
- Their own shifts and the schedule of other employees assigned to the same Location, Department or Position the employee is also assigned. For this option you can select different variations such as Location and Department Code only or Location and Position.