Overview: If you need to remove an Administrator from your account, you can do this from the Administrators page.
Important: You can't remove your own Administrator account. Another Admin on the account would need to do this.
Remove an Administrator
1. Start by clicking Settings in the top navigation followed by Administrators:
2. Once on the Administrators page, click the Remove button next to the name of the Administrator you want to remove:
3. After the Administrator has been removed, they'll then be moved to the Employee list where they can remain or can be deactivated/deleted:
Q: Why don't I see the Remove button next to the Administrator account?
A: If you don't see the Remove button, then you're logged into the Administrator account you want to remove. You'll need to log in to a different Administrator account.