You can delete a user as an administrator. As an admin go to "Employees" on the top navigation, then select "View" next to the employee. Once in the employees profile you'll see the option to Delete:
When you select the Delete button, you'll be taken to a confirmation page where you'll receive the following notification, "Warning! Deleted data cannot be recovered. This will delete the employee and all their recorded time. If you would like to retain their time, cancel the delete and instead make the Employee inactive.
Are you sure you want to delete [employees name]?"
Pro Tip: Rather than deleting an employee, we recommend deactivating them, which will allow you to retain their time cards. Making an employee inactive will not allow them to login and you are not charged for inactive employees.
To view this article in full outside of chat, please click here.