If you add or remove employees or activate/deactivate, you will need to adjust your plan manually. Our system will not automatically adjust your plan based on your user count.

Whenever you add/remove or activate/deactivate, it is best practice to go to the Settings --> Billing page and ensure that you are on the plan that meets your needs.

If you have any questions about this, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team using the live chat feature or by email at support@buddypunch.com.

The view the full article outside of the chat window, please click here.

Did this answer your question?